Let’s Read!


This quote is something I truly believe! I have always had a deep love for books and I have enjoyed instilling a love for them in my daughter as well. I believe in getting kids excited about reading and getting the whole family involved because it can foster so many wonderful things! That is why I have taken a leap and joined Usborne Books & More as an Independent Consultant!!

If you would like to set up an in-home or online party with me to earn some books for your children, I’m your girl!! I hosted my first party a little over a week ago (before deciding to become a consultant) and I ended up earning NINE free, amazing books for Andie and I’d love to help you do the same πŸ™‚

Let’s READ!!

Check out all the books we have to offer at –> http://S5674.myubam.com

Leave a Comment

