Hello…again 

I keep getting re-inspired to jump back in to blogging and then totally just fall off the face of the Earth after a few posts -_- Maybe I should actually try to schedule/plan posts? To kick off my return I thought it’d be fun to do a little “10 Things You Might Not Know About Me.”

  1. I don’t like onions, chicken pot pie, or fruit pies unless they are cherry, blueberry, or strawberry.
  2. I have seen every single episode of Murder, She Wrote at least 3 times
  3. I got the idea for my daughter’s name while in high school after watching How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days
  4. I’m an introvert with extroverted tendencies
  5. I can’t whistle, wink, or blow up a balloon – so embarrassing, I know
  6. I took classical voice lessons from about 6th – 9th grade
  7. My husband and I started dating when I was 14 and he was 16 haha
  8. I’ve never had a cavity or sprained/broke anything on my body despite playing sports growing up
  9. I LOVE chocolate — there is never such a thing as “too much” chocolate like my husband says -_-
  10. I don’t drink coffee. I can never get past the taste! My go-to Sbux drink is a chai latte and during the fall/winter I get a caramel chai latte ❤

 

We are leaving tomorrow for a trip to Ocean Isle, NC with family through most of the week so I can’t wait to share about our little vacation when we get back! Happy Saturday 🙂

Leave a Comment

