Long Time No See!

Hello! Anybody still out there? haha I can’t believe how awful I have been about keeping up with this blog. I always have these grandiose plans for this space and it never seems to come together -_-

I’d love to start getting back into posting somewhat regularly so I’m coming up with a plan to make that happen! We’ve been busy over here lately and I’ll have some more things to write about – like the fact that we just purchased our first home! YAY! πŸ™‚ We’ve already had projects going on there and finally moved in earlier this month. I think it’ll be fun to use this space to document some of our home projects/ideas/etc. not only to share but also so I have something to refer to and look back on. I mean….it’s our first home! I spend a lot of time on Pinterest these days looking for inspiration (what did we do before Pinterest came along?!?!).

I’ll likely go back and post Andie’s monthly photos as well before she turns 2 in a few weeks–AHHH!! I probably won’t write blog posts with them because I’m just soooo far behind but I may write a little blurb similar to, if not exactly the same as, what I’ve written when I posted them to Facebook/Instagram. She’s getting so big y’all and is talking so much — its so hard to believe we have a full-fledged toddler on our hands!

Anyways, the next few months will prove to be busy and exciting as you can imagine (birthdays, moving, more projects, etc) so I hope to keep this as up-to-date as I can. πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Comment

