New Venture

C_I_Logo_Color_Portrait_Web

For a little while now, I’ve been looking for something else to supplement my income as a stay-at-home-mom (SAHM) and I found a company that will allow me to do that! Chloe + Isabel is a “lifestyle brand empowering the next generation of entrepreneurs through social retail.” Here’s a little about the jewelry:

  • All jewelry is designed in-house at the Chloe + Isabel NYC HQ
  • Everything is hypoallergenic, nickel-free, and lead safe
  • We offer a lifetime replacement and 30 day money back guarantee on every piece
  • Prices start at just $24

What I love about this, is that it gives me the opportunity to make more money to help out my family, as well as to learn more about sales, marketing, and social media. I’m going to provide my link below and would really appreciate any support you can give whether it be sharing my boutique with friends & family or making your own purchase! I truly believe in this company, their message, and product so I want to share the good word. Plus, what girl doesn’t love to shop for pretty things?! 😉

http://www.chloeandisabel.com/boutique/rachelherring

Leave a Comment

