11 Weeks

IMG_1552

How funny is this card I got from a friend the other day?! I laughed immediately after opening it haha Also, do I detect a gender prediction? 😉

In other news, I spoke with my doctor’s office recently because they needed to reschedule my next appointment (to an earlier date, yay!). I realized while talking to the nurse that I had no idea what the next appointment was for or what to expect so I asked – two routine exams, listening for the heartbeat, and taking measurements! I’m thinking that means she will be “dating” the baby and perhaps I will find out an expected due date? So who knows, after the appointment on Nov. 5 I could be either earlier or further along than I think!

 

SYMPTOMS: Sore melons, bloating, fatigue, and breaking out…womp womp. :(  I am mainly feeling the fatigue at this point. SO. Tired. The only nausea I’ve felt in about a week was just the other morning and because I hadn’t eaten yet.

MATERNITY CLOTHES?: Not yet!

STRETCH MARKS?: Nope!

SLEEP: I’m sleeping pretty well but no matter how much I sleep, I am still tired throughout the day.

BEST MOMENT THIS  PAST WEEK: Realizing that I can’t suck in my stomach anymore! I think I see a little bit of a bump but it gets bigger as the day progresses (bloat)…Daniel keeps telling me that he can’t wait for me to have a belly — I can’t wait either!! 🙂

MISS ANYTHING?: Still my energy. Where are you?!

BELLY BUTTON IN OR OUT?: In.

WEDDING RING ON OR OFF?: On.

MOOD: In a pretty good mood for the most part but I’ve been a little bit more irritable lately :\ I think it’s a combo of the fatigue and hormones…blah.

WHAT SIZE IS BABY?: A lime! How cute?!

CRAVINGS?: Still avoiding grilled or baked chicken but other than that, no cravings or other aversions to speak of!

 

One thought on “11 Weeks

Leave a Comment

