7 Weeks

IMG_1514

I love looking at The Bump app–it is so awesome to read about what is going on inside and what Baby H might look like right now! I mean look at that picture and the description of what’s going on—how crazy is that?! It is now very obvious to me why I am so tired haha Only two weeks left until we have our first ultrasound!!! EEEEEE!! šŸ™‚

SYMPTOMS: Sore melons, bloating, fatigue, and the past two days I’ve felt little bouts of nausea…mostly when I haven’t eaten yet. All the more reason to keep eating! šŸ˜‰

MATERNITY CLOTHES?: Not yet!

STRETCH MARKS?: Nope!

SLEEP: Iā€™m sleeping during the night but am waking up a lot earlier than usual no matter what time I go to bed. Iā€™m taking naps almost every day too!

BEST MOMENT THIS WEEK: Finally having a full day off with Daniel and eating Reginella’s vegetable pizza for the first time in forever!

MISS ANYTHING?: My energy. Where are you?!

BELLY BUTTON IN OR OUT?: In.

WEDDING RING ON OR OFF?: On.

MOOD: Kind of all over the place! One word ā€“ hormones.

WHAT SIZE IS BABY?: Blueberry!Ā :)

CRAVINGS?: No, nothing right now but I am pretty hungry!

Leave a Comment

